Sports News
Sports Schedulle (La8osApofash)
Saturday, 21/04/2018,   21:53   Welcome, Guest | RSS
Home » 2016 » September » 10 » Οι διαιτητες της 3 αγωνιστικης
Οι διαιτητες της 3 αγωνιστικης
Δημοσιεύτηκε: 10/09/2016

Αναλυτικα οι διαιτητες που οριστικαν από την Κεντρική Επιτροπή Διαιτησίας οπου θα σφυριξουν την πρεμιερα της Super League 2016-17 στην τριτη αγωνιστικη.


Κεκρυρα - Πλατανιας - Παπαδοπουλος

Πανιωνιος - Αστερας Τριπολης - Παπαπετρου

Λεβαδειακος - Παναθηναικος - Σιδηροπουλος

ΑΕΚ - Ξανθη - Κομινης

ΠΑΣ Γιαννινα - Ατρομητος - Βατσιος

ΠΑΟΚ - Παναιτωλικος - Κιοτζενης

Ολυμπιακος - Βεροια - Δελφακης

ΑΕΛ - Ηρακλης - Ευαγγελου

Category: Super League | Views: 214 | | Tags: diaithtes nea, diaithtes 3 agwnistikhs, diaithtes agwnistikhs | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0

Disclaimer: DOES NOT host any videos on our web page. All videos you found in our site are freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of videos/streams played on our site. All content is copyright of their respective owners. The Streams are from sites like Veetle, Micast, Veemi, P2P, here are embeded. is not responsible for the legality of content. For legal questions, please contact the owners / hosters of the video/stream that you want